We partner with these excellent scooter businesses in Rio de Janeiro.

Garotascooter_logo

Garota Scooter (www.garotascooter.com)

rio_scooter_enjoyMOTO

EnjoyMoto (www.http://www.enjoymoto.com.br/)

Barra Scooter Rent

Barra Scooter Rent (http://www.barrascooter.com.br)

Leme Motos

Leme Moto (http://www.lememoto.com.br/)

Banner_HappyMoto - 468x60 - BIG

Happy Moto (www.happymoto.com.br)

rio_scooter_RIOHAPPYMOTO

Happy Rio Moto (http://www.riohappymoto.com/)

cool moto

Cool Moto (http://www.cool-moto.com.br/)

RIObySCOOTER

Rio by Scooter (http://www.riobyscooter.com.br/)

CopaScooter

Copa Scooter (http://www.copascooter.com.br/)

Copa Moto (http://www.copamoto.com.br/)

5Lisetonga Banner

Lisetonga Hostel (www.lisetongahostel.com.br)

RioLimobike_animated2